Darkness Unbound

The Official Site of Author Glenn Porzig

#1 Amazon Hot New Release in Horror Anthologies!

We’ve had a wonderful release week!

#1 Hot New Release on Amazon’s Horror Anthologies chart, and hitting the TOP 100 in 7 different categories!

Trinity of Darkness: The Darkness Unbound Collection

includes the first three novellas in the Darkness Unbound series:

Lady in Black, Terror of Night, Shadow of Death.

The audiobook featuring Scream Queen Brinke Stevens

is available now from Audible, Amazon, and iTunes.

You can get it FREE with a 30-day Audible trial membership!

Available in a beautiful hardback edition!

FREE with Kindle Unlimited!

Like This Post? Share It

Comments are closed.