Darkness Unbound

The Official Site of Author Glenn Porzig

Shadow of Death!

Is an occult killer reaching out from beyond the grave and claiming new victims? How do you stop a serial killer who’s already dead? Detective Drake is about to find out. 

The third book in the Darkness Unbound series that has been called an “intense thrill ride” and an “entertaining mix of mystery, pulp and the occult.” 

Don’t miss the other books in the series Darkness Unbound: Lady in Black (Volume 1) and Darkness Unbound: Terror of Night (Volume 2)

Available exclusively from Amazon.com

Always free to read on Kindle Unlimited! Join Amazon Kindle Unlimited 30-Day Free Trial

Like This Post? Share It

Comments are closed.